top of page

Group

Public·68 members

Feyenoord Rotterdam Groningen kijken streaming Sport 29.02.2024 Voetbal

13 uur geleden — De wedstrijd begint om 20.00 en je kijkt hem live op ESPN. Feyenoord vs FC Groningen, KNVB Beker.

But in Benjamin Mendy, Aymeric Laporte, John Stones and Joao Cancelo, the club do already have a back four in reserve worth £216. Guardiola has been unable or unwilling to put on the pitch. Although 34-year-old David Silva will leave huge boots to fill, Guardiola has already named hot prospect Phil Foden as his successor, but with a possible two-year European ban looming, he might not be the only player to depart. I gave up my job to go to Spain in 1982. I was a primary school teacher at the time, but I was told if I went to the World Cup there might not be a job for me to come back to, so I told them "I'll tell you what you can do with your job. My most memorable moment was when I suffered a triple hip fracture on my way to Stockholm. I missed the game and it took me a year and a half to recover. I went to all the games during that time in my wheelchair, though. The former Spain playmaker looked up, saw what Rashford saw, and played a pass that rendered everyone in the ground - including the entire Norwich defence - as spectators. Manchester United are simply not good enough to keep a player of Mata's quality on the bench these days. When is Ole Gunnar Solskjaer going to realise that?Did you know? Mata provided two assists in a Premier League game for the first time since October 2012, also in a match against Norwich. Sheffield United have boosted their European qualification hopes with a run of seven points from three games. Their home form is good with only Manchester City getting a recent win in Sheffield. Chelsea are in great form though with seven wins from their last league and cup games. They score plenty of goals but keeping clean sheets isn't their strong point, especially away from home. Bet on both teams scoring. They won’t lock t